Contact

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
11 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

UNFPA Caribbean Office

Office: Jamaica
Mailing address: KingstonStreet: 14-20 Port Royal Street
City: Kingston
Phone: 876-906-8591-2
Fax: 876-906-8593
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5) 
Work Days:5 days (Monday to Friday) 
Work Hours:8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Monday to Thursday), 8:30 am - 1:30 pm (Friday only)
Email: jamaica.office@unfpa.org

Office: Barbados
Mailing Address: Christ Church Street
Address: UN House, Marine Gardens Hastings
City: Christ Church 
State: Barbados 
Phone: 246-467-6000
Fax: 246-435-3243 
Work Days:5 days (Monday to Friday) 
Work Hours:8:00 am - 5:30 pm – Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm - Friday
Email: barbados.office@unfpa.org

Office: Belize
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2478Street
Address: 4638 Coney Drive, Gordon House, 3rd Floor   
City: Belize City 
State: Belize 
Phone: +501-223-1644
Direct line: 501-223-2964
Fax: 501-223-2962Work
Days: 5 days (Monday to Friday) 
Work Hours: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm (Monday to Thursday), 8:00 am - 1:00 pm (Fridays only)
Email: belize.office@unfpa.org

Office: Guyana
Street Address: 107-108 Duke Street, Kingston
City:Georgetown 
State: Guyana 
Phone: 592-226-4720 
Direct lines: 592-225-4334, 592-223-6571 
Fax: 592-231-5423Work Days:5 days (Monday to Friday) 
Work Hours:8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Monday to Friday), 8:00 am - 2:30 pm (Friday only)
Email: guyana.office@unfpa.org 

Office: Suriname
Street Address: Gongrijpstraat 25
City: Paramaribo 
State: Suriname 
Phone: 597-421417 or 597-420030
Direct line ext. 241Fax: 597-421603 
Work Days:5 days (Monday to Friday) Work Hours:8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)
Email: suriname.office@unfpa.org 

Office:Trinidad and Tobago 
Street Address: UN House, 3A Chancery Lane
City:Port of Spain State: Trinidad and Tobago 
Phone: (868)-623-7056 Extensions: 238, 287, 294 Fax: (868)-623-1658 
Work Days:5 days (Monday to Friday) Work Hours:8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Monday - Thursday), 8:00 am - 2:30 pm (Friday only)
Email: trinidad.office@unfpa.org